usf2 mississC

Text Box:

Town of Ashland, Mississippi
"Small Town Living, Big City Pride"


Mitch Carroll, Mayor


Sandra Gresham, Mayor Pro Tem

Mike Carroll Greg Thompson
Don Daniel Shannon Wilburn


Trina Thompson, Town Clerk
Paula Farese/Farese, Farese and Farese, PA, Town Attorney
Gary McBride, Municipal Court Judge
Randy Hobson, Chief of Police
Chris Shoup, Fire Chief
Jay Bolden, Town Superintendent
Cook-Coggin Engineers, Inc., Town Engineers

Zoning and Building Code Information (Updated 9/6/2005 New Building Permit Policy Added)

Information for Visitors

Information for Residents

Fire Department

Town Directory


Contact Information

Town Hall
15870 Boundary Drive
PO Box 246
Ashland, MS 38603-0246
Phone: (662) 224-6282
Fax: (662) 224-8257


Text Box:

The Town of Ashland website is hosted by: